Reviews

RCL Solar Reviews

Company with a big heart

5.0 rating
08.07.2019

RCL couldn’t have been better. From the first contact they were right there with answers to all my questions and concerns. From start to finish they exceeded my highest expectations . Saving dollars already. It great to know there are people out there who really care. Thank Your RCL.
-R.C.

Roberta Carman

RCL is the best.. Hands down

5.0 rating
08.01.2019

RCL did the entire process flawlessly. Were now saving hundreds of dollars a month

B Holmes

very professional

5.0 rating
08.01.2019

Bill McGowan helped us through the entire process. We are very happy with RCL

Brad Holmes

Good Company

4.0 rating
07.23.2019

RCL was easy to deal with. The install was quick.

Michael M.

Easy to Work With

5.0 rating
07.23.2019

RCL is a local family-owned business who really cares about their community. It was a “no brainer” when we decided to go solar. They were thorough in their paperwork and made the process simple. I would highly recommend them.

Michele B

Nice to work with

5.0 rating
07.23.2019

RCL is a local family-owned business who really care about their community. It was a “no brainer” when we decided to go solar. They were thorough in their paperwork and made the process simple. I would highly recommend them.

Michele B

Very responsive to questions

5.0 rating
05.31.2019

The whole process was great and the job turned out perfect. I had a specific request and they accommodated me without issue. I highly recommend. Had a minor issue which was resolve to my total satisfaction.

George B

Great company

5.0 rating
05.31.2019

My wife and I recently had solar installed on our house. We worked with James and he was very easy to talk to and got back to us very quickly. The company came out and installed the panels and were flawless. The guys who installed the panels were very informative and the girls in the office helped when I was having an issue with my permit. Thank you for all your help!

Greg DeCecco

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
05.28.2019

Very professional installers, terrific service, and very personable people to deal with

Ed Menold

Excellent, Professional Service

5.0 rating
05.16.2019

We loved RCL Solar so much that we not only had our house installed with solar by them, but also our daughter’s and mother’s houses by them as well. Loved the way the office team calls in advance to remind you that the installation workers will be coming and what they’ll be doing. A very nice added service in this busy world we live in. We also love the way we see the big savings in on our electric bill too!

MELINDA J WILLIAMS

Awesome Company

5.0 rating
02.25.2019

We have solar installed by RCL on our rental house and on our home. We could not be happier with the process from start to finish. Very professional! Great job!

Lisa Duffield

Super Solar

5.0 rating
02.23.2019

Professional installation; great job. Panels placed perfectly for optimum efficiency. Would recommend RCL over other solar companies. No worries; no problems. Very happy customers 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞

Linda Boone

No Title

4.0 rating
02.19.2019

Rcl is a great company. They did a fantastic job putting on the solar panel system. We are waiting on the electric company to switch our box and we will be good to go. Can’t wait. Thanks Rcl

S.M.

No Title

5.0 rating
07.09.2018

RCL did a great job installing our system. Bill McGowen was very informative and helpful.
Our system is working great, generating more elec. than we are using even with the AC & pool running. Still sending elec. back to the grid. No more $400-500 elec. bills.

Mike Giordano

No Title

5.0 rating
02.09.2018

RCL is a great company that does awesome work.

Charles

Follow the links below to leave a review:

Facebook

Google